can’t get enough of… yogurt.

DSC_0015
Hands down some of the best yogurt I’ve ever had! My friend recommended me La Ferme Du Manege yogurt from France when we were shopping at Harrods and he said it’s the best he had (he traveled so much that I can trust his taste on that) The first bottle that I tried was strawberry flavor and there were bits of strawberries mixed with the creamy yogurt. Hmmmmm… Love it. I was wolfing down the yogurt in front of the dairy product section when two ladies (probably tourists) asked me if the yogurt was good. I started being so excited and introduced them to my new-found yogurt buddy. Then they were looking at the other stuff and wondered what clotted cream is…. I couldn’t help but answered “Oh that’s for scones. They go perfect together.” , which made me feel like I’m a little food hall promoter for Harrods. I bought a few more flavors after: salted caramel, hazelnut and raspberry. Personally I’m more traditional with yogurt so I prefer the berries flavor more. The cashier girl who helped me with my yogurt-spree was really friendly and had a gorgeous smile. “The yogurt is really damn good right?” she asked.
DSC_0021

DSC_0025

DSC_0081

a.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: London Restaurant Review, Travel

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “can’t get enough of… yogurt.”

  1. Hillary Kong
    March 13, 2013 at 10:53 am #

    omg yes! I love em!
    you have to try those from city super!

    • March 13, 2013 at 11:01 am #

      theres another brand that has a blue bottle, have u ever tried that one before? they sell it at city super too!

      • Hillary Kong
        March 13, 2013 at 11:31 am #

        YESSSS!!!!
        you better come back sooon girllll

      • March 13, 2013 at 11:51 am #

        awww im coming back on june 1st! will stay in montreal for 1 month to do more restaurant reviews after finals are done at the end of april :P

Leave a Reply

herrootsandwings

The stories of a girl with a gypsies soul, a hippies heart and a dream of writing. A vigilant vagabond of her own soul.

Thirsty For Tea

Modernizing a Classic Tradition

Irenekly

On joyful living

"WANG" Food

Explore cultures through food discovery

Over the Hype

On the hunt for London's quirkiest eats.

A Travel Blog

By Lena Desmond

ThatBluebirdGirl

Occasional soap box, more often ramblings, on business, tea, and running a tea business.

Seoul State of Mind

Korean Lifestyle Blog

atleastimnotchrismoyles

Alt. and Indie Rock with the occasional foray into Electronica.

londonlately

"I think it, on the whole, the best point of view in the world."
 - Henry James

Cooking Addict

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Tonight we are young.

Rambles of a med hopeful

See. Snap. Eat. Repeat.

Mainly London and where our stomach (and money) takes us.

Nag note.

the only snag is that she nags.

